Real Men Knit by Kwana Jackson

£8.99 

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

Discover the most feel-good romance of the year... Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Lindsey Kelk and Sophie Ranald.

Kerry Fuller has worked at Joy Strong's knitting shop - Strong Knits - for years.

And she's had a secret crush on Joy's son, heartbreaker Jesse Strong, for even longer. When Joy unexpectedly passes away, Jesse vows that he will keep the shop open, no matter what. And with no idea of where to start, he reaches out to Kerry for help.

Soon Kerry is teaching Jesse all the knitty-gritty parts of the business - all the while trying to keep her heart from getting broken. The longer they spend together, the closer they become. But Kerry doesn't believe their relationship can last longer than she can knit one, purl one.

It's up to Jesse to prove her wrong...

***

FREE UK shipping for orders over £40

 For more information about shipping & delivery, including costs, please go here.  

Similar Products