Sixteen Scandals by Sophie Jordan

£13.99 

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

In this irreverent regency romp by New York Times best-selling author Sophie Jordan, newly minted sixteen-year-oldPrimrose Ainsworth finds herself on a wayward birthday adventure through London with a mysterious hero, perfect for fans of My Lady Jane.

The youngest of four daughters, Primrose Ainsworth is used to getting lost in the shuffle. But when her parents decide to delay her debut into English society, Prim hatches a plan to go rogue on the night of her sixteenth birthday.

Donning a mask, Prim escapes to the infamous Vauxhall Gardens for one wild night. When her cover is nearly blown, a mysterious stranger intercedes, and Prim finds an unexpected partner in mischief...and romance.

But when it's revealed her new ally isn't who he says he is, her one night of fun may last past dawn.

In this frothy regency romp perfect for fans of Austen-esque flirtation and Shakespearean hijinks, sometimes a little scandal can be a good thing.

 

***

FREE UK shipping for orders over £40

 For more information about shipping & delivery, including costs, please go here.  

Similar Products